Sign In Forgot Password

Hebrew Reading Class Spring 2023

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, February 29, 2024 20 Adar I 5784

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

2. Thursday, March 7, 2024 27 Adar I 5784

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

3. Thursday, March 14, 2024 4 Adar II 5784

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, February 22, 2024 13 Adar I 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, February 15, 2024 6 Adar I 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, February 8, 2024 29 Shevat 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, February 1, 2024 22 Shevat 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, January 25, 2024 15 Shevat 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, January 18, 2024 8 Shevat 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, January 11, 2024 1 Shevat 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

$150 for non-members, $100 for TBI members (login to get your member pricing!)

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, February 27 2024 18 Adar I 5784