Sign In Forgot Password

Let us know what you need. We're here to help!

You can also reach us by phone at (323) 745-2474, though not on Shabbat and holidays. Feel free to leave us a message and we'll be sure to get back to you as soon as we can. 

For inquiries by email:

Religious and Executive Director Questions - Rabbi.Rosner@tbila.com

Torah School & B. Mitzvah Questions - Rabbi.Chorny@tbila.org

Membership & Billing Questions - President@tbila.org & BookKeeper@tbila.org

Fundraising & Donation Questions - Ggruzen@gmail.com (Georgia Gruzen, Fundraising Chair)

Kiddish & Food Questions: Allandolph@gmail.com (Alice Landolph, VP)

Space Rental & Filming Questions: President@tbila.org

Volunteering & Other Questions: Board@tbila.com (please indicate your type of question)

 

Fri, September 24 2021 18 Tishrei 5782